> About Us > Language Center Staff

Language Center Staff

Position Name E-Mail Phone
Director Dan Soneson soneson@umn.edu 625-3865
Administrator & CourseShare Specialist Stephanie Treat treat002@umn.edu 626-6017
Administrative Specialist Agnes Malika mrutu002@umn.edu 626-6018
Technical Coordinator Diane Rackowski dianer@umn.edu 626-7749
Computer & Network Specialist Scott Eaton eaton087@umn.edu 626-9407
Professional Development / Classroom Support Specialist Adolfo Carrillo Cabello carri093@umn.edu 626-6046
Educational Specialist: TandemPlus Beth Kautz kautz001@umn.edu 626-6016
Educational Specialist (On leave through Spring 2018) Pablo Viedma viedma@umn.edu 626-4487
Educational Specialist: Chinese Flagship Zhen Zou zouxx009@umn.edu 625-4826
Student Support Specialist Jonathan Prestrud prest211@umn.edu 626-6050
PACE Research Specialist Carter Griffith grif0050@umn.edu 625-8658
Testing Director Monica Frahm edenx001@umn.edu 626-6051
Testing Coordinator Mary Norman mnorman@umn.edu 624-0862
Testing Coordinator Joanne Peltonen pelto003@umn.edu 624-0862
Assessment Administrator Anna Sisombat sisom008@umn.edu 626-7355